Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.9
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Amber.Ca
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 21, 2018

    It was very comfy and convinient

    No breakfast
    The check in people were friendly and very helpful in finding things to to do
    rachel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018

    Very comfortable and easy going!

    The inside of the rooms were nice, so comfortable and cute! Just a walk to the beach and just a 6-7 min drive to downtown. Everyone was very kind. We had a great experience!
    Loida
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018
    The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The location was great. Easy access to the beach.
    Brandi
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 19, 2018

    Location was great, right in front of the beach. Staff was really nice and helpful.

    Didn’t have the breakfast.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Israel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RICK
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 14, 2018

    Very good

    Farrows wheel did not work
    Farriers wheel
    Melinda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018

    Great

    No swimming pool
    Cleanest
    Mague
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 13, 2018

    It was a happy mini vacation there

    The aircon not cold
    Very clean.near to beach.friendly staff
    Marissa
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christian
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ryan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018

    Nice hotel, nice price and nice location. You can’t go wrong!

    Our room was next to the washers and dryers which went off at 5:15am. My 2 year old son woke up as well due to the loud noises.
    Nice location, nice view and nice property.
    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 9, 2018

    Great place to getaway

    No elevators
    I loved the location. The room was a nice size and the bed was comfortable with an ocean view. I really liked the decor. Everything was in walking distance.
    Charidy Willock
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018

    Heaven can wait road trip 2018

    We didn't find anything we didn't like.
    Bed was very comfortable and shower was awesome
    lorena
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kate
    nz

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 21, 2018

    Ok room and friendly staff. Did not like the area.

    The location - yes it’s close to the beach and the USS Lexington but the area was not that nice. Pretty run down, right by the highway. Would not have felt safe going for a stroll at night. We would not stay again because of this. Also in the main bedroom there were no lights in the roof, just two table lamps.
    Staff were nice, room was pretty decent and clean.
    PastorDale
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 21, 2018

    Okay, but I expected just a little more for the price charged.

    The coffee maker was missing a part and couldn't be used. There was no breakfast service, which I would expect from a hotel of that price.
    The room was comfortable and roomy. The beds were comfortable. Only a short walk to a few restaurants and the beach.
    Frederick
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 14, 2018

    A relaxing short stay on a budget.

    Difficult pedestrian access to downtown.
    Excellent position for limited stay - adjacent good beach & Lexington. Local catering adequate for short stay.
Loading reviews...